top of page
BSO banner Autumn 2023.jpg

Autumn concert
November 2024

Deddington Church

Programme to be confirmed

Please come back to this page in the autumn of 2024 when we'll have the details of our programme and how to buy tickets.


Tickets are £10 and 18s and under remain FREE!

Buy online in advance or on the door.

Advance booking strongly recommended.

bottom of page